Your Parish Councillors

Middleton Parish Council covers the whole area of the Civil Parish of Middleton, known as Middleton-by-Wirksworth. The Parish Council has 8 members who are elected every 4 years, the last elections being held in May 2019.

The Council currently has 2 vacancies.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Derbyshire Dales District Council

Cllr Mike Ratcliffe

Tel: 016269 823 023

Cllr Peter Slack

Phone: 01629 823 359

Derbyshire County Council

County Councillor Irene Ratcliffe

Wirksworth Electoral Division

Address: 47 Yokecliffe Crescent, Wirksworth, Derbyshire

Tel: Home: 01629 823023 Mobile: 07969 145007


Member of Parliament

Miss Sarah Dines MP

Constituency: Derbyshire Dales

Address: House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Tel: 0207 219 3000