1. Skip to content

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 168

2016 Produce Show

Middleton Environment Group and the Village Hall Committee are pleased to announce

Middleton Produce Show & Fun family* Auction
Saturday 17th September 2016


Yet again we invite all to enjoy Middleton's annual Produce Show. The categories for this year are shown below so that you can get growing, cooking, bottling jamming and a host of other' ings'! (*don't worry if you don't want to auction the family, just donate your produce!).


We can assure you that the event will be uniquely 'Middleton' and is open to all to enter and enjoy. Teas and refreshments will again be available along with a fun family auction to round the day off.


Please bring all entries to the Village Hall between 9am and 11am on the day (September 17th). You will be asked if you wish to donate your entry to the auction.


The show will re-open for teas etc. after judging at 3 pm and the auction will follow at around 3.45pm. Proceeds will go towards funds for future village projects.


Please complete the entry form below and bring it on the day – or if you forget, just turn up on the day with your 'winning' produce! Don't worry If you lose this entry form, we will have some copies on the day.

The fee is 50p per entry, up to a maximum of 10 entries, after which they are free. Children's categories are free.

Sat, 10 Sep 2016

2018-05-14 (1) Agenda Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting

Thu, 03 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018-05-14 (1) Minutes Annual Parish Meeting

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018-05-14 (2) Agenda Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

Thu, 03 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018-05-14 (2) Minutes Annual Meeting

Minutes Annual Meeting

Fri, 18 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018-05-14 Policies and Procedures

Policies and Procedures

Tue, 15 May 2018

2018-05-14 Supporting Documernt Annual Meeting

Supporting Documernt Annual Meeting

Thu, 03 May 2018

27-09-11 Ordinary Meeting

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

424 Village Pump January 2016

Village Pump

Fri, 01 Jan 2016

425 Village Pump February 2016

Village Pump

Mon, 01 Feb 2016

426 Village Pump March 2016

Village Pump

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

427 Village Pump April 2016

Village Pump

Fri, 01 Apr 2016

428 Village Pump May 2016

Village Pump

Sun, 01 May 2016

429 Village Pump June 2016

Village Pump

Wed, 01 Jun 2016

430 Village Pump July 2016

Village Pump

Sat, 01 Jul 2017

431 Village Pump September 2016

Village Pump

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

432 Village Pump October 2016

Village Pump

Sat, 01 Oct 2016

433 Village Pump November 2016

Village Pump

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

434 Village Pump December 2016

Village Pump

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

435 Village Pump January 2017

Village Pump

Sun, 01 Jan 2017

436 Village Pump February 2017

Village Pump

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

437 Village Pump March 2017

Village Pump

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

438 Village Pump April 2017

Village Pump

Sat, 01 Apr 2017

439 Village Pump May 2017

Village Pump

Mon, 01 May 2017

440 Village Pump June 2017

Village Pump

Sat, 01 Jul 2017

441 Village Pump July 2017

Village Pump

Sat, 01 Jul 2017

442 Village Pump August 2017

Village Pump

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

443 Village Pump October 2017

Village Pump

Sun, 22 Oct 2017

444 Village Pump November 2017

Village Pump

Sun, 29 Oct 2017

445 Village Pump December 2017

Village Pump

Fri, 01 Dec 2017